Corbin Elementary school
Directory of Schools
Redhound Mascot
Corbin High School
Corbin High School
Grades: 9 - 12
Student Enrollment: 871

Principal: John Crawford
John.Crawford@corbin.kyschools.us

1901 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-3902
Fax: (606) 523-3627

Corbin High Website
CHS School Report Card
Corbin Middle School
Corbin Middle School
Grades: 6 - 8
Student Enrollment: 479

​Principal: Christi Lefevers
Christi.Lefevers@corbin.kyschools.us

50 Ed McNeel Drive
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3619
Fax: (606) 523-9575

Corbin Middle Website
CMS School Report Card
Corbin Elementary school
Corbin Elementary School
Grades: 4 - 5
Student Enrollment: 418

​Principal: Chris Webb
Chris.Webb@corbin.kyschools.us

710 West 8th Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-4367
Fax: (606) 523-3606

Corbin Elementary Website
CES School Report Card
Corbin Primary School
Corbin Primary School
Grades: K - 3
Student Enrollment: 641

​Principal: Travis Wilder
Travis.Wilder@corbin.kyschools.us

3551 5th Street Road
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3638
Fax: (606) 523-3640

Corbin Primary Website
CPS School Report Card
Corbin Preschool
Corbin Preschool Center
Grades: Preschool
Student Enrollment: 124

Administrator: Tammy Lacefield
Tammy.Lacefield@corbin.kyschools.us

614 Master Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3612
Fax: (606) 523-3618

Corbin Preschool Website
CPC School Report Card
Corbin Educational Center
Corbin Educational Center
Grades: 5 - 12
Student Enrollment: 32

​Principal: Lori Barton
Lorie.Barton@corbin.kyschools.us

901 South Main Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3637
Fax: (606) 523-3614

Corbin Educational Center Website
CEC School Report Card
Area Technology Center
Area Technology Center
Grades: 9 - 12

​Principal: Christoper Smith
Christopher.Smith@corbin.kyschools.us

1909 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-5338
Fax: (606) 528-0532

More Information
ATC School Report Card
About Us Quick Links:
Corbin Independent School District © 2013
108 Roy Kidd Ave. Corbin, KY 40701    l   606-528-1303
About UsEmployee FormsDirections/LocationCentral Office DirectoryCorbin District BoundariesSchool News

School of Innovation
School of Innovation
Grades: K - 12
Student Enrollment: 150

Director: Mark Daniels
Mark.Daniels@corbin.kyschools.us

200 West 8th Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 215-2186

Programs: Tri-County Even Start, KAPPA, Flex
www.corbininnovate.org
SOI School Report Card
Corbin Schools
Redhound Mascot
Resources:
StudentsParentsStaffJob VacanciesContact Us