Directory of Schools
Corbin High School
Grades: 9 - 12
Student Enrollment: 871

Principal: John Crawford
John.Crawford@corbin.kyschools.us

1901 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-3902
Fax: (606) 523-3627

www.corbinhigh.org
Twitter: @CHSredhounds
Corbin Middle School
Grades: 7 - 8
Student Enrollment: 479

​Principal: Cindy Davis
Cynthia.Davis@corbin.kyschools.us

706 South Kentucky Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3619
Fax: (606) 523-3621

www.corbinmiddle.org
Twitter: @CMSredhounds
Corbin Intermediate School
Grades: 5 - 6
Student Enrollment: 468

​Principal: Bill Jones
Bill.Jones@corbin.kyschools.us

404 West 17th Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-1651
Fax: (606) 523-3615

www.corbinintermediate.org
Twitter: @CISredhounds
Corbin Elementary School
Grades: 3 - 4
Student Enrollment: 418

​Principal: Chris Webb
Chris.Webb@corbin.kyschools.us

710 West 8th Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-4367
Fax: (606) 523-3606

www.corbinelementary.org
Twitter: @CESredhounds
Corbin Primary School
Grades: K - 2
Student Enrollment: 641

​Principal: Travis Wilder
Travis.Wilder@corbin.kyschools.us

3551 5th Street Road
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3638
Fax: (606) 523-3640

www.corbinprimary.org
Twitter: @CPSredhounds
Corbin Preschool Center
Grades: Preschool
Student Enrollment: 124

Administrator: Megan Howard
Megan.Howard@corbin.kyschools.us

614 Master Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3612
Fax: (606) 523-3618

www.corbinpreschool.org
Twitter: @CPCredhounds
Corbin Educational Center
Grades: 5 - 12
Student Enrollment: 32

​Principal: Tom Greer
Tom.Greer@corbin.kyschools.us

901 South Main Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 523-3637
Fax: (606) 523-3614

www.corbineducationalcenter.org
Twitter: @CECredhounds
Area Technology Center
Grades: 9 - 12

​Principal: Patty Crawford
Patty.Crawford@corbin.kyschools.us

1909 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-5338
Fax: (606) 528-0532

More Information
About Us Quick Links:
Corbin Independent School District © 2013
108 Roy Kidd Ave. Corbin, KY 40701    l   606-528-1303
About UsEmployee FormsDirections/LocationCentral Office DirectoryCorbin District BoundariesSchool News

School of Innovation
Grades: K - 12
Student Enrollment: 27

Director: Mark Daniels
Mark.Daniels@corbin.kyschools.us

222 Corbin Center Drive
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 261-7739

Programs: Tri-County Even Start, KAPPA, Flex
www.corbininnovate.org
Corbin Schools
Resources:
StudentsParentsStaffJob VacanciesContact Us