Follow Us
Corbin Schools
Resources:
redhound mascot
corbin schools
StudentsParentsStaffJob VacanciesContact Us


Corbin Primary School
SCHOOL PROFILE
Corbin Primary School
3551 5th Street Road
Corbin, KY 40701
(606)523-3638
Travis Wilder, Principal
Tonya Proffitt, Assistant Principal
Corbin Primary Mission Statement

Enriching the lives of our students by cultivating a lifelong love of learning, discovery, and citizenship.
Corbin Primary Staff Directory
Administrators
Travis Wilder
Principal
travis.wilder@corbin.kyschools.us
Tonya Proffitt
Assistant Principal
tonya.proffitt@corbin.kyschools.us
2nd Grade Monitors

Crystal Hurst
Kriten Nicholas
Tanya Sizemore
Brandy Taylor
1st Grade Monitors

Jessica Boreman
Cristie Johnson
Diane Mack
Monica Ridener
Kindergarten Monitors

Karen Anderson
Jamie Ballou
Rebecca Crawford
Wendy Massengill
Lindsay Morgan
Linda Shupe
Ashley Weddle
Jessica Van
Teachers
Monitors
Special Education Monitors

Alex Lenkiet
Allison Hutton
Reading Recovery Teachers

Robyn Bingham
robyn.bingham@corbin.kyschools.us

Jeana Carr
jeana.carr@corbin.kyschools.us

Edith Mills
edith.mills@corbin.kyschools.us


Math Recovery Teachers

Brittany Owens
brittany.owens@corbin.kyschools.us
Special Education Teachers

​Dustin Buckner
dustin.buckner@corbin.kyschools.us

Lindsey Evans
lindsey.evans@corbin.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Stewart
elizabeth.stewart@corbin.kyschools.us


Speech Pathologists

Cayla Cima
cayla.cima@corbin.kyschools.us

Dee Pack
dee.pack@corbin.kyschools.us
Arts & Humanities Teachers

Art - Tracee Partin
tracee.partin@corbin.kyschools.us

Music - Jeanie Watkins
jennie.watkins@corbin.kyschools.us

Gym - Lorie Webb
lori.webb@corbin.kyschools.us

Media Center - Joy Couch
joy.couch@corbin.kyschools.us

Media Center - Timothy Smallwood
timothy.smallwood@corbin.kyschools.us
Teacher Website
Support Staff
Maintenance Staff

Sonya Peterson
James Scalf
Dennis Smallwood
Kenneth Sutton
Kitchen Staff

Karen Baker
Shannon Hart
Sue Hunter
Debbie Michaels
Barbara White
Corbin Primary Quick Links:

Family Resource Center

Jalisa Gay
Natasha Jones
School Nurse

Jessica Venable
Corbin Independent School District © 2013
108 Roy Kidd Ave. Corbin, KY 40701    l   606-528-1303
Check out CPS Upcoming Events with our Peachjar E-Flyers
Corbin Primary School:         3551 5th Street Road, Corbin, KY 40701         (606) 523-3638