Follow Us
Corbin Schools
Resources:
redhound mascot
corbin schools
StudentsParentsStaffJob VacanciesContact Us


Corbin Intermediate School
SCHOOL PROFILE
Corbin Intermediate School
404 West 17th Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-1651
Bill Jones, Principal
Corbin Intermediate Mission Statement

The staff of Corbin Intermediate is committed to providing a quality education with high expectations that will enable all students to learn behavior and academic lessons that will guide them through life.


Corbin Intermediate serves students in the Corbin Independent School District in grade 5.
Corbin Intermediate Staff Directory
Administrator
Teachers
Support Staff
Counselors
Kristen Meeks
Erin Wells


Family Resource Center
JeriKay Wynn
jerikay.wynn@corbin.kyschools.us


​Promise Neighborhood
Robin Gregory
Karla Parker
Melinda Philpot
Maintenance Staff
James Freeman


Kitchen Staff
Betty Bargo
Liz Maguet
Angela Patterson
Office Staff
Anna McHargue


Instructional Monitors
​Diane Ely
Ruth North
Yvette Tolliver

School Nurse
Joann Curry
Jessica Logan
Corbin Intermediate Quick Links:

Corbin Independent School District © 2013
108 Roy Kidd Ave. Corbin, KY 40701    l   606-528-1303
Corbin Intermediate School:        404 West 17th Street , Corbin, KY 40701         (606) 528-1651
Stay up to date on CIS News and Events!
FOLLOW US: 
Check Out CIS Upcoming Events with our Peachjar E-Flyer System: 
Library Media Specialist

Lisa Hill
lisa.hill@corbin.kyschools.us
​​

Resource Teachers

Dawn Allen
dawn.allen@corbin.kyschools.us

Dana White
dana.white@corbin.kyschools.us

Ann Black - Speech
ann.black@corbin.kyschools.us

​Reading / Math Intervention

Lori Jones
lori.jones@corbin.kyschools.us

Tara Jones
tara.jones@corbin.kyschools.us


TreeHouse University

Cari Calico
cari.calico@corbin.kyschools.us

Kayla Chadwell
kayla.chadwell@corbin.kyschools.us