Follow Us
Corbin Schools
Resources:
redhound mascot
corbin schools
StudentsParentsStaffJob VacanciesContact Us


Corbin Elementary School
Corbin Elementary School
SCHOOL PROFILE
Corbin Elementary School
710 W. Eighth St.
Corbin KY 40701
(606) 528-4367
Chris Webb, Principal
Corbin Elementary Mission Statement

We, the staff, of Corbin Elementary School, will meet the individual needs of all our students in a safe, nurturing environment and will increase student achievement by providing our students with a quality foundational education.


Corbin Elementary serves students in the Corbin Independent School District in grades 3rd and 4th.
Students working outside
Corbin Intermediate Staff Directory
5th Grade

Chelsea Cloud
chelsea.cloud@corbin.kyschools.us

Nickie Dixon
nickie.dixon@corbin.kyschools.us

Kristal Doolin
kristal.doolin@corbin.kyschools.us

Katie Earnest
katie.earnest@corbin.kyschools.us

Brad Harris
brad.harris@corbin.kyschools.us

Chloe Fogle
chloe.fogle@corbin.kyschools.us

Angela Kilburn
angela.kilburn@corbin.kyschools.us

Cathy Mills
catherine.mills@corbin.kyschools.us

Shawn Siler
shawn.siler@corbin.kyschools.us


Reading / Math Intervention

Teresa House
teresa.house@corbin.kyschools.us

Tara Jones
tara.jones@corbin.kyschools.us
4th Grade

Alexis Gibson
alexis.gibson@corbin.kyschools.us

Jeremy Hart
jeremy.hart@corbin.kyschools.us

Robin Lawson
robin.lawson@corbin.kyschools.us

Melissa Lundy
melissa.lundy@corbin.kyschools.us

Wendy Philpot
wendy.philpot@corbin.kyschools.us

Rachel Roark
rachel.roark@corbin.kyschools.us

Vanessa Ross
vanessa.ross@corbin.kyschools.us

Rachal Scalf
rachal.scalf@corbin.kyschools.us

Angela Whitus
angela.whitus@corbin.kyschools.us
APL / Enrichment

​Andrew Johnson - Art
andrew.johnson@corbin.kyschools.us

Patricia Venable - P.E.
pat.venable@corbin.kyschools.us

Jonathan Wyatt - Music
jonathan.wyatt@corbin.kyschools.us

Erin Wells - Spanish
erin.wells@corbin.kyschools.us


Library Media Specialist

Lisa Hill
lisa.hill@corbin.kyschools.us


Special Education

Ann Black - Speech
ann.black@corbin.kyschools.us

Dawn Allen
​dawn.allen@corbin.kyschools.us

Tyler Harris
​tyler.harris@corbin.kyschools.us

Lora Beth Warren
​lora.warren@corbin.kyschools.us

Kayla Chadwell
​kayla.chadwell@corbin.kyschools.us

Jason Chappell
jason.chappell@corbin.kyschools.us
Administrators
Teachers
Support Staff
Promise Neighborhood
Melinda Philpot
Nicole Jordan
Karla Parker
Robin Gregory


Save The Children
Natasha Payne Sherry Engle


Redhound Enrichment
Monica Burnette - Redhound Enrichment
monica.burnette@corbin.kyschools.us

Vanna Godby - Redhound Enrichment
vanna.godby@corbin.kyschools.us

Instructional Monitors
Diane Ely
Ruth North
Nikki Nantz
Shonya O'Neill
Ericka Smith
Brandy Sturgill

Maintenance Staff
John Benton
Chris Newberry
Austin Woolery


Kitchen Staff
Brandy Durham
Mary Jackson
Taylor Messer
Angela Patterson
Rebecca Shirer
Office Staff
Anna McHargue
Kristy McKiddy


FRC
Cari Calico
cari.calico@corbin.kyschools.us

Jerikay Wynn
jerikay.wynn@corbin.kyschools.us


Counselors
Erin Wells
erin.wells@corbin.kyschools.us​
Corbin Elementary Quick Links:
Corbin Independent School District © 2013
108 Roy Kidd Ave. Corbin, KY 40701    l   606-528-1303
Student showing school work to parents
Student playing outside
Chris Webb
Corbin Elementary School:        710 West 8th Street , Corbin, KY 40701         (606) 528-4367
Liberty Roberts
Assistant Principal
liberty.roberts@corbin.kyschools.us
Liberty Roberts