ProgramsHow To EnrollDirections/LocationCalendarsDistrict BoundariesCentral Office DirectoryCorbin Food Service


Corbin Schools
Central Office and School Administrators Directory
108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


​108 Roy Kidd Avenue
​Corbin, KY 40701


​​11 Casey Karr Drive
​Corbin, KY 40701


1901 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


​901 S. Main Street
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


222 Corbin Center Drive
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


1901 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


​108 Roy Kidd Avenue
​Corbin, KY 40701


108 Roy Kidd Avenue
Corbin, KY 40701


222 Corbin Center Drive
Corbin, KY 40701


614 Master Street
Corbin, KY 40701


​​​​11 Casey Karr Drive
​Corbin, KY 40701


​1901 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701​


​706 South Kentucky Street
​Corbin, KY 40701


3551 5th Street Road
Corbin, KY 40701


710 West 8th Street
Corbin, KY 40701


404 W. 17th Street
Corbin, KY 40701


706 South Kentucky Street
Corbin, KY 40701


1901 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701


901 South Main Street
Corbin, KY 40701


614 Master Street
Corbin, KY 40701
Corbin Independent School District © 2013
108 Roy Kidd Ave. Corbin, KY 40701    l   606-528-1303
About Us Quick Links:
108 Roy Kidd Ave
Corbin, KY 40701
Phone:(606) 528-1303
Fax: (606) 523-1747 
Hours: Monday - Friday 
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Corbin Schools Central Office
David Cox
Superintendent


Ramona Davis
Deputy Superintendent


Rhonda Moore
Finance Officer​


Kasey Gosser
Technology Applications Administrator


Josh Vannorstran
Transportation Director


Jane Chandler
Special Education Director


Mark Daniels
Director Pupil Personnel/Grants


Duane Logan
Director of Maintenance


Hannah Goins
Public Relations Coordinator


Susie Hart
Corbin Center Director


Janie Keith
Food Service Director


Georgia Howard
Human Resources Manager


Deanna Darr
Grants / Finance


Lori Beth Brock
School Psychologist


​Kim Elliott
Payroll / Accounts Payable


Rhonda Gabbard
Secretary


Donna Bowling
Secretary


​Kim Brock
​Purchasing / Account Clerk


Sandy Wilson
Secretary / Infinite Campus


Ryan Hamm​
​Employee Benefits Specialist


Karen West
Gifted and Talented/ELL/Support Programs


​Kristal Doolin
Technology Integration Specialist


William Rose
Safety Resource Officer


Mike Bisschop
Safety Resource Officer


Travis Wilder
Principal: Corbin Primary


Chris Webb
Principal: Corbin Elementary


Bill Jones
Principal: Corbin Intermediate


Cindy Davis
Principal: Corbin Middle


John Crawford
Principal: Corbin High


Tom Greer
Principal: Corbin Educational Center


Megan Moses
Corbin Preschool Administrator
(606) 523-3601 / (606) 215-4262
david.cox@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 526-7373 / (606) 524-3619
ramona.davis@corbin.kyschools.us


​(606)528-1303 / (606) 545-8845
rhonda.moore@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-9150 / (606) 215-8602
kasey.gosser@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 215-4674
josh.vannorstran@corbin.kyschools.us


​(606) 528-1303 / (606) 309-6173
jane.chandler@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-1303
mark.daniels@corbin.kyschools.us


​(606) 524-7250
duane.logan@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-1303 / (606) 521-3500
hannah.goins@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 261-7739
susie.hart@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-1303 / (606) 344-3204
​janie.keith@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 526-7352 / (606) 309-8782
georgia.howard@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 523-3935
deanna.darr@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-3902 / (606) 524-7256
loribeth.brock@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-1303
kim.elliott@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-1303
rhonda.gabbard@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-1303
donna.bowling@corbin.kyschools.us


​(606) 528-1303
kim.brock@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-3938
sandra.wilson@corbin.kyschools.us


​(606) 523-4032 / (606) 312-1070
​ryan.hamm@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 523-3628 / (606) 215-7270
karen.west@corbin.kyschools.us


​​(606) 528-9150
​kristal.doolin@corbin.kyschools.us


​(606) 528-3902
​william.rose@corbin.kyschools.us


​(606) 523-3619
mike.bisschop@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 523-3638 / (606) 524-4481
travis.wilder@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-4367 / (606) 215-5177
chris.webb@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-1651 / (606) 524-3141
bill.jones@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 523-3619 / (606) 531-5093
ramona.davis@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-3902 / (606) 260-9171
john.crawford@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 528-4080 / (606) 215-5563
tom.greer@corbin.kyschools.us


(606) 523-3612 / (606) 309-7548
megan.howard@corbin.kyschools.us
About UsEmployee FormsDirections/LocationCentral Office DirectoryCorbin District BoundariesSchool News

Resources:
StudentsParentsStaffJob VacanciesContact Us