Corbin Schools
Resources:
redhound mascot
corbin schools
StudentsParentsStaffJob VacanciesContact Us


Corbin Middle School
Corbin High School Staff Directory
Corbin High Quick Links:

Corbin High School       1901 Snyder Street, Corbin, KY 40701        (606) 528-3902
Corbin Independent School District © 2013
108 Roy Kidd Ave. Corbin, KY 40701    l   606-528-1303
Cornn, Jimmy
Band
james.cornn@corbin.kyschools.us

Damron, Amber
Science
amber.damron@corbin.kyschools.us

Durham, James
Special Education
jimmy.durham@corbin.kyschools.us

Farley, Mike
JROTC
david.farley@corbin.kyschools.us

Farmer, Missy
Special Education
melissa.farmer@corbin.kyschools.us

Goodin, Jonathan 
Spanish
jonathan.goodin@corbin.kyschools.us

Hail, Ann
Science
ann.hail@corbin.kyschools.us

Hart, Chris
Business
christopher.hart@corbin.kyschools.us

Hibbard, Rebecca
Theatre
rebecca.hibbard@corbin.kyschools.us

Higgins, Deidre
Math
deidre.higgins@corbin.kyschools.us

Huffman, Marsee
Science
​marsee.huffman@corbin.kyschools.us

Hutson, Vonna
Business
​vonna.hutson@corbin.kyschools.us

Johnson, Heather
English
​heather.johnson@corbin.kyschools.us

Jones, Candy
Choir
​candy.jones@corbin.kyschools.us

Junker, Niki
English
​niki.junker@corbin.kyschools.us

Kinsel, Chris
Social Studies
​chris.kinsel@corbin.kyschools.us

Lester, Jessica
Family & Consumer Science
jessica.lester@corbin.kyschools.us
Lewallen, Emily
Math
​emily.lewallen@corbin.kyschools.us

Lewis, Jill
Social Studies
​jill.lewis@corbin.kyschools.us

Mahan, Jake
Social Studies
​jacob.mahan@corbin.kyschools.us

Martin, Jared
Science
​jared.martin@corbin.kyschools.us

McDaniel, Jason
Health/P.E
​jason.mcdaniels@corbin.kyschools.us

McVey, Heather
Speech
​heather.mcvey@corbin.kyschools.us

McWilliams, Renee
English
​renee.mcwilliams@corbin.kyschools.us

Moore, Kim
Social Studies
​kim.moore@corbin.kyschools.us

Mouser, Jody
Special Education
​jody.mouser@corbin.kyschools.us

Perry, Trisha
English
​trisha.perry@corbin.kyschools.us

Philpot, Cody
Math
​cody.philpot@corbin.kyschools.us

Pietrowski, Tony
Business
​tony.pietrowski@corbin.kyschools.us

Rice, Heather
Math
​heather.rice@corbin.kyschools.us

Richards, Elana 
ASPIRE
​elana.richards@corbin.kyschools.us

Robinson, Evan 
English
​evan.robinson@corbin.kyschools.us

Rogers, Becky
Math
​rebecca.rogers@corbin.kyschools.us

Rogers, Hope
Science
Hope.rogers@corbin.kyschools.us
Siler, Kenny
Math
​kenny.siler@corbin.kyschools.us

Skeen, Levi 
Science
​levi.skeen@corbin.kyschools.us

Smith, Angela
Art 
angela.smith@corbin.kyschools.us

Steely, Eric
Special Education
​eric.steely@corbin.kyschools.us

Surber, Annette
Special Education
​annette.surber@corbin.kyschools.us

Theodore, Brian
English
​brian.theodore@corbin.kyschools.us

Theodore, Debbie
Science
​debra.theodore@corbin.kyschools.us

Thomas, Kristy
Science
​kristy.thomas@corbin.kyschools.us

Tinsley, Cheryl
Social Studies
​cheryl.tinsley@corbin.kyschools.us

Venable, Pat 
Family & Consumer Science
​pat.venable@corbin.kyschools.us

Watkins, Josh
Social Studies
​josh.watkins@corbin.kyschools.us

Watkins, Sarah 
Social Studies
​sarah.watkins@corbin.kyschools.us

West, Brent
Math
​brent.west@corbin.kyschools.us

Williamson, Jerell 
JROTC


Whittemore, Rhonda
English
​rhonda.whittemore@corbin.kyschools.us

Wilson, Beth
Science
​beth.wilson@corbin.kyschools.us

Wilson, Isaac
Math
isaac.wilson@corbin.kyschools.us
Teachers
Office / Support Staff 
Administrators

Crawford, John
Principal 
​john.crawford@corbin.kyschools.us

Brock, Nicole
Assistant Principal
​nicole.brock@corbin.kyschools.us

Steve Jewell
Assistant Principal
steve.jewell@corbin.kyschools.us


Main Office

Grubb, Jaime
School Secretary
​jaime.grubb@corbin.kyschools.us

Hannah, Jennifer
Account Clerk
​jennifer.hannah@corbin.kyschools.us

Roark, Andrew
Athletic Director
​andrew.roark@corbin.kyschools.us

Walden, Leigh Ann
Attendance
​leighann.walden@corbin.kyschools.us

Rose, Bill
School Resource Officer
​william.rose@corbin.kyschools.us




Guidance Office

Mahan, Robin
Guidance Secretary
​robin.mahan@corbin.kyschools.us

Pennington, Stephanie
Guidance Counselor
stephanie.pennington@corbin.kyschools.us

Wyatt, Nancy
Guidance Counselor
nancy.wyatt@corbin.kyschools.us


Media Center

Allen, Kelly
Radio TV
​kelly.allen@corbin.kyschools.us

Hart, Susie
​Print Media / Communications
susie.hart@corbin.kyschools.us

Mackey, Kelly
Video
Kelly.Mackey@corbin.kyschools.us

White, Susan
Media Specialist
​susan.white@corbin.kyschools.us


Promise Neighborhood

Martinez, Heather
Promise Neighborhood School Coordinator






Family Resource Center/Youth Service Center

Hammack, Alisha
Youth Services Center Coordinator
alisha.hammack@corbin.kyschools.us


Comp Care Counselors 
Lord, Lisa
Terrell, LaRhonda


Instructional Monitors
Baker, Derek
Fivecoait, Gabriele
Webb, Brandi


Nurse
Terrell, Whitney


Kitchen Staff
Moses, Darla - Manager
Ball, Janice
Lawless, Janice
Taylor, Lucille
Wagers, Ruth
Waller, Amanda
Wynn, Jessica


Maintenance Staff
Meadows, Jay - Manager
Baute, James
Freeman, James
Freeman, Shawn
Helton, Darrell
Wilburn, Judy
Smith, Chris
Principal
christopher.smith@corbin.kyschools.us

Miracle, Lisa
Secretary
lisa.miracle@corbin.kyschools.us



Hoskins, Adam
Welding Technology
​adam.hoskins@corbin.kyschools.us

Nantz, Mark
Automotive Maintenance 
​mark.nantz@corbin.kyschools.us

Powell, Lesha
Emergency Medical Tech​
lesha.powell@corbin.kyschools.us

Rollins, Julia
Health Science / Pre-Nursing​
julia.rollins@corbin.kyschools.us
Smith, Jody
Industrial Maintenance 
jody.smith@corbin.kyschools.us

Taylor, Roger
Aerospace Engineering / Mechanical Engineering​
roger.taylor@corbin.kyschools.us

Wilson, Tackett
Law Enforcement / Criminal Justice
tackett.wilson@corbin.kyschools.us
Area Technology Center
Area Technology Center Annual Non-Discrimination Notice:
Students, their families, employees and potential employees of the Corbin Area Technology Center are hereby notified that the Corbin Area Technology Center does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital status, sex or disability in employment, vocational programs, or activities as set forth in compliance with Federal and Sate statutes and regulations.

The Corbin Area Technology Center offers the following career and technical education programs for all students regardless of race, color, national origin, including those with limited English proficiency, sex or disability in grades 9-12: Automotive Technology, Welding Technology, Industrial maintenance, Aerospace Engineering, Law Enforcement Services, Emergency Medical Technician/Fire Science, Health Sciences

Persons seeking further information concerning the career and technical education offerings and specific pre-requisite criteria should contact: Chris Smith, Corbin ATC Principal, 1909 S. Snyder Ave. Corbin Ky. 40701. 606-528-5338. christopher.smith@corbin.kyschools.us. Inquiries regarding nondiscrimination policies should be directed to: Chris Smith, Corbin ATC Principal, 1909 S. Snyder Ave. Corbin Ky. 40701. 606-528-5338. christopher.smith@corbin.kyschools.us
Corbin Area Technology Center Students Infinite Campus Log in: https://kyede13.infinitecampus.org/campus/portal/atc.jsp 
    Username: SSID
    Password: <firstnameinitial><lastnameinitial><MMDDYYdateofbirth>
1909 Snyder Street
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-5338
Fax: (606) 528-0532